Fashion Trends Spring 2012

Spring is on the verge of arriving and while Fall is my favorite season, I must say I am extremely excited for Spring 2012 trends to arrive. From a range of beautiful colors, bold patterns and feminine details you will be as excited as me to see whats in store. I loved so many of the designers lines however if I had to choose my favorite it would be Givenchy, I loved the manipulation and use of fabrics with some of the designs but on the other hand they also managed a sleekness, simplicity and femininity in their tailoring. Hope you guys enjoy as I did!

Jill Stuart New York Fashion week Spring 2012

J Crew Spring 2012 NY Fashion week

Luca Luca Spring 2012

Rodarte Spring 2012

Bluegirl Spring 2012

3.1 Phillip Lim

Spring Ready to wear 2012

Givenchy Spring 2012

Ralph Lauren Spring 2012

Leave a Reply

