Spring Florals and Hats galore

I got this dress from free people a couple of months ago on sale! and I have been waiting to wear it until it got a bit warmer. In the mean time, I found a couple of ways I could wear it from day into night by changing a few accessories.

1.For morning I paired it with clogs and a jean jacket and hat (for a warm and sunny day) for those of you who don’t like to wear heels you can easily wear this with some cute tennis shoes or flats.

2. The second option is very similar except with pumps and a blazer

3. Last look is with a coral longer blazer and I lost the hat and kept the pumps for an evening out.

I recently have been into hats and will try to wear them and get my use out of them when I can. I always feel a little crazy when I wear hats because not many people wear them anymore. I am always aware that people will stare because we are from a culture where we are very comfortable and relaxed in how we dress. In saying that, I don’t let that stop me from being myself, and neither should you!

Hope you guys enjoy the look! Cheers and subscribe to receive more posts from my closet:)

Straw Hat F21, Jean Jacket F21, Bag Antonio Melani, Dress Free People, Shoes by Chloe

Jacket F21, Shoes Steve Madden Dejavu

Coral Jacket F21

2 thoughts on “Spring Florals and Hats galore

  1. Thats really cute!…It would look nice too if you roll the sleeves up as well. either way…all your looks sooo Rock!!!…..I love all of your looks!…Werk Sophia!…

Leave a Reply

