Peach caged top, Aztec print flowy shorts, Steve Madden Dejavu Pumps and Anne Klein Chain Bag

I have been ready to wear all my hats and waiting for warm weather but the last few days have been nothing but cold. I got some hats from forever 21 for around $12.00 bucks a piece, I figure that it’s a descent price for something you will wear a handful of times.

The outfit is from Nasty gal and I paired with a chain bag by Anne Klien, I chose to wear the top and bottoms as they paired them together but normally try to put things together a little different then how they sell it. The fabrics are airy and easy to move in and will be great for when the weather gets warmer.

I love this type of short especially for the summer, they are comfy and flowy enough for you to move  around in them.

I also posted similar looks below.

Hope you guys enjoy the look! Cheers!

Sienna Miller

Jennifer Lopez

3 thoughts on “Peach caged top, Aztec print flowy shorts, Steve Madden Dejavu Pumps and Anne Klein Chain Bag

Leave a Reply

