Oscars 2012

When I look at the oscar dresses I try my hardest to remain neutral and not choose something because everybody else does, I always think that they are way to hard when they judge these ladies but I will chose my favorite and least favorite of the night. I am going to put them in order from my favorite to least.

What do you guys think? Who was your favorite of the night??

Michelle Williams in Louis Vuitton

Meryl Streep

Nominee Viola Davis in Vera WangMilla Jovovich in Elie Saab

Nominee Viola Davis in Vera Wang

Rooney Mara in Givenchy Couture Spring 2009

Rose Byrne in Vivienne Westwood

Maria Menounos Maria Lucia Hohan gown

Cameran Diaz nude strapless Gucci Premiere gown

Emma Stone Giambattista Valli Couture Spring 2012

Penelope Cruz Armani Prive

Kate Mara Jack Guisso Couture Spring 2012 collection

Gwyneth Paltrow in Tom Ford

Stacy Keibler

Sandra Bullock

Berenice Bejo Elie Saab Spring 2012 Couture collection

Natalie Portman

Leave a Reply

