Moto High Waist Bleach Kristen Jeans and Floral button down

1.Studio Floral Chiffon Shirt (click on picture)

2.Coral jacket BLOOM click pic for similar

3. MOTO High Waist Bleach Kristen Jean (click on picture)

4.Chain Teal bag b.makowsky old 5. Steve Madden Dejavu

I waited for a good while, hoping somebody would do a post on these high waisted kristen jeans from Topshop. I love Topshop however since we don’t have them here in the US, it is a lengthy process to wait for your package and if you don’t like it or it doesn’t fit, you have to start all over (URGG:/). So long story short, I got these in a size 26 waist, length 30 inch, I normally wear a 27 inch but they don’t carry that size? (strange). I love the jeans and glad I purchased them, there isn’t a lot of stretch in these jeans but they are made well and a good quality that will last for a long time.

This look is pretty basic, I could wear denim all day long! It’s pretty basic look that you can easily dress down with flats if you don’t like heels, however if you follow my blog you probably know I don’t really wear flats unless they are tennis shoes:) Hope you enjoy this look.

Until next time xoxo Sophia

Leave a Reply

