Ice Cream Parlor top & Look alike Jessica Simpson Dany platforms

1.Red flowy shorts (click on pic for similar look)

1.Topshop Cropped top (similar here look)

These shoes are called Lucy and I found them on ebay,  I have been wanting some t-strap sandals like these ever since I fell in love with Jessica Simpsons Dany platform. The Dany platform was sold out forever, and still hard if not impossible to find in the black and brown. When I came across these on ebay I was super psyched!

The difference in the shoes are that the Dany platform is real leather and  the LUCY is pu leather, neither of the Dany or ebay version are actually real wood. I don’t mind that they aren’t real leather or real wood, the price is the only thing I don’t love. They are around 45 plus tax (they ship from the uk, downside :/) so you end up paying 60 ish for these when the real ones run around 100.00. The UPSIDE is the body of the Lucy shoe is in my opinion is better and more of what I like in the shape, and they also offer more colors then Jessica simpson collection.

All in all I give the Lucy platforms a thumbs up:)

TBAR WOOD Platform Heel

Jessica simpson dany wood platform shoes black

Jessica simpson dany wood platform shoes tan

Any suggestions or thoughts?? please share:)

2 thoughts on “Ice Cream Parlor top & Look alike Jessica Simpson Dany platforms

Leave a Reply

