Whats trending Baroque, Needlepoint and Scarf Print (From the RUNWAY to REAL Life)

I saw some scarf print this past spring, but I am so excited to get to see it move into fall. Here are some of my favorites I saw on the runway. Designer Balmain is famous for taking our breath away in nothing less then awesome attention to detail in all their work. And the 2012 Fall ready to wear collection is is nothing short of gorgeous, the attention to detailing in each piece is precision and almost resembles some type of armory, which I personally adore. My favorite is this first piece.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Trends come and go so I always try and by pieces that I can add to my wardrobe that won’t cost and arm and leg. If you are unsure how to wear this trend, I would stick with one piece as the focal point and keep everything else remotely neutral.

1. Forever 21.Sheer Scarf print shirt

Image

Sheer Scarf print shirt Forever21

Image

Sheer Scarf Print shirt

2. EMBROIDERED VELVET BOX HANDBAG (ZARA)

Image

EMBROIDERED VELVET BOX HANDBAG

3. Baroque Print Basic Dress

Image

Baroque Print Basic Dress $44.99

4. ASOS Chain Print Snood

Image

ASOS Chain Print Snood $20.70

This dress is gorgeous but sold out, keep checking for back in stock @ topshop!

I just came across this gorgeous dress from TOPSHOP, it’s SOLD OUT but I would keep checking back for the back in stock section.

So what do you guys think of this trend? would you wear it, and how?

Whatever you choose to wear, wear it with confidence! -Sophia

Leave a Reply

