Pink crop top, quick outfit post

Just a quick post of a old outfit, this top is from Topshop, It was way to big and I had my mom take it up. It got a tad smaller in the front and back, I will definitely wear something underneath when I go out, I just wanted to show you guys what it looked like with jeans. I wore this in the summer with shorts (see Ice cream parlor post) I feel like I live in my levi jeans and nude heels, but I can’t help it they seem to go with everything. I get my staples and don’t ever stop wearing them:P well hope you guys like, PLEASE subscribe, rate and like me on FACEBOOK for new posts and updates:)

Sorry for the cheesy peace sign! ran out of poses:)
1.TOPSHOP ICE CREAM (click on pic for similar @ forever21.com)

Sunday Funday Pullover
$17.80

s

Leave a Reply

