Product Review Bed Head Extreme Volumizing

If you happen to read my post on back in June on my healthy hair journey, you will know that I have been working double time to get my locks back to health. After much abuse I have realized you must take care of you hair and something I really took for granted up until recently. Okay on to the review, I was looking to keep my hair from breakage and also wanted volume. So I decided I would just experiment and find out what works best me.

1. Bed Head Volumizing

Typically my hair is really picky about what I put on it, (in case this helps) I have medium to thick hair. What I love about this product is that it definitely gave me a noticeable volume, which is what I was looking for. I didn’t opt to buy the conditioner, I figured I would try it alone first. I am thinking it would give it even more boost if I did add the conditioner. It also is sulfate free which is a plus. Overall I would recommend this product, it does what it advertises which is volume, it also smells great. The downside to this product is that it isn’t a “repair your hair kind of shampoo”. So I would save this for days you want or need that extra oomph. Also there is a little bit of weight added to your hair which seemed to stop after the first two trys? But again I would recommend this, it does what it says.

Leave a Reply

