Christian Louboutin Daffodile and Review on Steve Madden Dejavu (The Pumps most girls want but can’t afford.)

I know this review is a little late, but better late then never, right? Okay so on to the shoes, I love the Christian Louboutin Daffodil or any of their shoes in general, however my budget does not afford such gorgeous beauties. And honestly even if I could afford them, there is something about paying 600 upwards to 2,000+plus on any shoes unsettling to my stomach. Perhaps it’s because I know I could buy a used car cash, put down a down payment on a car or any number of things. In spite of me not wanting to pay that much, it doesn’t mean we can’t stop oohing and aahing at these beauties. So I waited and waited for someone to make look a likes, and finally!!! DRUM ROLLS PLEASE!! We have 2 that made the cut!

If you follow my blog then you will know that these are my go to pumps 99 % of the time, I know they might be overkill so sorry! Well why do I love them, you ask? For one they are comfy and I use that term lightly because let’s be honest, how comfy can a heel actually be? They are easy to walk in and the leather is buttery and smooth.The construction of the shoe is pretty superb for $129.00 bucks. The neutral color makes them perfect and a go to with almost any shade or outfit.

Over all I give these shoes a 10 out of 10, and would definitely recommend these to a friend. I would love Steve Madden to make these pumps in more colors in the future? and perhaps a nice cheetah print? oh and  a Mary jane would be just magnificent.. ahhh a girl can dream.

1. Steve Madden Dejavu

2.Studio TLMS Diamante

I can’t tell you much about these except they might be closer to the heel height of the Christian Louboutin Daffodile

Studio Tmls – Diamante in BLACK

Christian Louboutin Daffodile 160MM

Leave a Reply

