Hearts Jumper

 

Hello Darlings, I have been waiting for it to get cold enough to wear this sweater and thankfully a day arose about a week ago, where it was cold enough for me to wear it without sweating like crazy. The sweater is from TOPSHOP, Jeans are old levi leggings and the shoes are from solestruck. They are by messeca and are called gavin click on link here for shoes 

Hope your weekend has started off right, mine has been crazy.. I found out I have squirrels living in my attic, (damage) so you can imagine the fun I have had. I am looking for work and that has been crazy. Those that are or have been out of the job market and have been for a while should understand, well you know it’s work trying to get back in. I orginally took off some time so I could graduate and then well it has turned out to be longer than I ever wanted or anticipated. Well with that being said I will end the rant here and wish you all a pleasant weekend.

Sorry for quality of the pictures, my camera lately is off and my photos are coming out blurry!

Until next time,

XOXO Sophia

PLEASE SHOW THE LOVE and Rate and COMMENT below, I am listening:)

Ditsy Heart Raglan Sweater
$27.80

Eye Heart You Sweater – Ivory

Love Popcorn Knit Heart Sweater
$70.36

Heart Pattern Cardigan
$22.80

Ditsy Heart Print Sweater
$24.80

Leave a Reply

