Casual Date night

1.click on pic for similar sweatshirt

Basic French Terry Pullover
$14.80

Four-Way Stretch
High-Waist Side Zipper Pant

 

 

1.Crop top salmon old f21.com, 2.Four way stretch pants AA, 3. Clogs messeca gavin, 4. B Makowsky bag tjmaxx

Lipliner 1.Beet, Red Cherry lip liner MAC, Real colors pink minx

Lipstick The MAC Pro Longwear Love Forever, Mac Chatter box

Hello sweet peas, hope all is well.. Today I choose berries and pinks to pull this look together. It’s really simple you just have to use colors that are in the same family, and this salmon and burgundy to me go lovely together. The pants are from american apparel, (I have a little obsession with everything of theirs) shh don’t tell:P I finally added the burgundy and blue to my collection of  their high waisted four-way stretch pants. I love these pants you can wear them for many different occasions. I aim to buy functional pieces that I will be able to transition to dressy, classy or play! If you have been on the fence with these pants I would say just go to the store and try some on I don’t think you will regret it!

What I also love with these pants is that you can get away with wearing a crop top without exposing skin, its the perfect play on fun and sexy without being over exposed.

Until next time enjoy your weekend!

xoxo Sophia

Leave a Reply

