Splurge vs steal

KNITTED FLUFFY METALLIC JUMPER – TOBACCO $140.00

Ribbon Yarn Sweater 24.80

KNITTED SHIMMER TWEEDY $JUMPER 76.00

Ribbon Yarn Sweater
$24.80

KNITTED SPECKLE SLOUCH JUMPER
Price: $72.00

Chunky Ribbed Knit Sweater
$22.80

Just a quick post on nice comparisons, a girl loves a deal!

All the more expensive items are from topshop and the cheaper versions are from forever 21. I know that forever 21 is fast fashion but you just can’t beat that they have some of the best prices. Not to mention they make descent look a likes in fashion. I typically aim to buy shoes and bags that will last longer. I noticed that I would buy whatever and get bored really quick not to mention the quality doesn’t always last. So I typically will spend more on jeans, shoes and bags. I don’t mind cheap (using that word loosely) clothes from smaller or bigger retail chains. I guess all in all what I am trying to say is I can appreciate the cheap and finer things in life.

Well until next time, XOXO Sophia

Leave a Reply

