Mickey Mouse Club (Throwback Saturday)

Mickey & Minnie Pullover

MNG By Mango® Paint-Splatter Denim Pants

Koolaburra Veleta Wedge Heel with Fringe Boot in Black

Fringed Wedge Booties
$36.80

Tasseled Zip Booties
$32.80

Who doesn’t love and remember the mickey mouse club? I grew up watching and singing the songs. They just bring up good memories. If you read my blog you know I love graphic tee’s, I have an unusual weakness for them? but mostly I am a sucker for a mickey or minnie mouse tee! for some reason they just make me smile and put me in a good mood. I guess it’s me refusing to let go of my childhood.

Until next time, XOXO And have a lovely weekend:)

Leave a Reply

