Rimmel Lash Accelerator

LASH ACCELERATOR SERUM

AND FORTIFYING GEL HELPS TO SUPPORT HEALTHY LASH & BROW GROWTH

New Lash Accelerator Serum with GROW-LASH Complex helps to support the natural growth of beautifully long, remarkably strong lashes. With a unique hybrid applicator for precise application to lashes, lash line or brows!Lash Accelerator Serum with GROW-LASH Complex:- Around-the-clock conditioning and fortifying gel helps to support healthy lash & brow growth- Shapes, separates and sets lashes and brows into place- Improves the appearance of lashes, making them look longer and fuller looking- Creates fuller, re-shaped and natural-looking brows- Quick-drying clear gel is lightweight and easy to remove.

Apologize for the quality of the photos, I was using my camera phone.

LASH ACCELERATOR SERUM

This was my third time using this product, and so far I have to say I like it. I applied it in the morning and

again in the night. I put it on before applying mascara as a primer, let it dry and I then applied the mascara.

My lashes are not super long as you can see it clearly made a difference on the length especially.

I don’t know long-term yet as I haven’t used it for long enough to tell if it will make my lashes grow?

But I definitely think it’s worth it, even if it’s just for the length and fullness.

Have you guys tried drug store lash enhancers? if so which ones and what did you think?

Just a quick update below, I haven’t used the lash accelerator anymore but picked up biotinand feel I am happier with the long term results from that then the mascara. I think health wise the biotin will be better longterm you can purchase at any grocery store in the vitamin section.

 

photo(2) photo(4)

These are updated pics above

Leave a Reply

