Zara checkered blouse and Kandee pumps

DSC00492

1.ZARA CHECKED SHIRT(click on pics)

DSC00578

2.kandee pumps animalier

DSC00587

3.Distressed denim by mango jcpenny

DSC00498

4.Medium Leather Carry-All Pouch

DSC00546 DSC00592

So I have always liked pairing cheetah with plaid or checkered, what do you guys think? This looks is almost the same as yesterdays outfit minus the blouse. I was made aware that I wear a lot of neutrals and pastels!! so I decided to mix it up and throw in some black this year and darker colors. So piece by piece I am trying to add darker colors into my wardrobe. The bag is new from american apparel and is my first pouch from them and I must say that I will definitely be adding more colors through out the year. I posted all the links above on where you can get the items I am wearing, just click on picture!

Please rate, share and subscribe!

xoxo Sophia

Leave a Reply

