Cheetah Print and Neutrals

DSC01018

1. High waisted pants @american apparel

DSC00798

2. Sweater Cheap Monday

DSC01039

3.Black crop top @topshop see similar at nastygal link below

DSC00970

4.Clutch American Apparel

I love monochramatic looks are all neutral colors with something crazy like a awesome pumps like these are a bold lip to pull the look together. For some reason I prefer prints to be on my feet? and love pieces that are unique but plain in color. I like to look for awesome shapes but like a beautiful bag or my shoes to do the talking so to speak! Just what I have always tend to gravitate too and the above is no exception.

Hope you guys like! Please subscribe and let me know if you want to see more posts like this!

XOXO Sophia

Just another quick outfit post! see details above.

Purple yellow combo

DSC02018

1.Joni High waisted jeans @topshop

DSC02017

2.Crop polo top @americanapparel

DSC02016

3.Pumps Invade @stevemadden

DSC02023

4. MICHAEL Michael Kors Large Sloan Quilted Shoulder Bag

Hello,

Haven’t posted anything in while, this is actually taken a couple of months back but all the items are still available. I have been super busy with family and work. So I apologize for the lack of posts 😦

Hope all is well with everyone!

Please subscribe if you would like to see more posts!! LETS me know I am not doing this in vain! lol

Take care!