The POWER of Red heels

goThis is from a couple of months back, but I was quickly reminded why I loved this pic.. and well it is the shoes! RED! I didn’t remember or realize the power of the RED shoe, but honestly they make you feel instantly sexy and well as cliche as it might sound POWERFUL, to do what though I am not truly sure!? Maybe give your man that come hither look? or maybe take on the WORLD? 🙂 I have a couple of things that make me feel strong and powerful and one is a button down blouse? not sure why it just does! Don’t know if I should try and figure it out or just let it be, either way What makes you feel STRONG & POWERFUL? would love to know.

The shoes are no longer available in case your wondering, they are from STEVE MADDEN and called lypstick. They have a beautiful Red shoe available called DEJAVUE, LINK HERE DEVAJUE PUMPS

BAG, AA, JEANS LEVI, JACKET EBAY, TEE TOPSHOP

Leave a Reply

